Board of Trustees


Mike Yonker, Chair
Nike (Retired)

Karis Stoudamire-Phillips, Vice-Chair
Moda Health
Vice President, DEI & Community Initiatives

Drew Anderson
Umpqua Bank
Chief Administrative Officer

Dr. Bruce Bolton, MD
Oregon Anesthesiology Group

Mary Boyle
Community Volunteer

Carley Dillon
Chief Experience Officer
Brighton Jones

Stephen Feltz
NW Natural

Jonna Frater
OHSU Knight Cancer Institute
Project Coordinator
De La Salle North Catholic Class of 2006

Patty Groman
SVP, Chief Talent Officer
OnPoint Community Credit Union

Evan Leadem
University of Portland
Associate Vice President & Chief of Staff

Cyndy Maletis
Community Volunteer

Rhonda Meadows
HR Solutions Consulting

Brother Mark Murphy, FSC
Lasallian Christian Brothers Foundation
Vice-Chair and COO

Cathy Myers
SSOE Group

Charles (Chip) Paternoster
Parsons Farnell & Grein, LLP

Bernie Pliska
Nike (Retired)

Alexsandra Walton
St. Mary’s College High School
Director of Inclusion & Belonging

Ashleigh de Villiers, Ex-officio
De La Salle North Catholic

Morgan Armstrong, Ex-officio
Oh Wow HR
Owner & Consultant

Ambassador Board

The Ambassador Board supports the school in three different ways: raising awareness of the school in the community, assisting with fundraising activities, and fostering relationships in the business community in order to support the Corporate Work Study Program (CWS). The Board, led by a Chair and Vice-Chair, is comprised of young professionals who are divided into three committees: Events, Corporate Partnerships, and Student Engagement. The Board meets once every two months, and committees meet on alternate months. The Ambassador Board hosts an annual silent auction and a Corporate Work Study Program informational breakfast annually.


Morgan Armstrong, Chair
Oh Wow HR

Claire Farr, Vice-Chair
Delker Real Estate

Sarah Anderson
Inland Family Office

Amy Carl
Elevance Health

Randy Haj
Payne & Fears LLP

Erin Hortsch
Curriculum Associates

Lech Kaiel '05

Macey Laurick
MJ Steen Group at Windermere Stellar

Chrissy Leslie, Immediate Past Chair

Alexander Spalding
Daniel House

Blake St. Onge

Shaz Vijlee
University of Portland

Caitlin Walker
JP Morgan Advisors

Helen Walters
Forest Investment Associates

Brian Williams
Newland Mortgage

Emily Witt
Finite Carbon

Scroll to Top